The CCCA conducts Car Club Challenge races at Pacific Raceways and Bremerton Raceway during the regular racing season.
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in


 2013 CCCA Officers

Go down 


Posts : 180
Join date : 2010-09-18
Location : Snohomish

2013 CCCA Officers Empty
PostSubject: 2013 CCCA Officers   2013 CCCA Officers I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Here are our new officers for the next season. Please give them your support!

President - Bill Sallia
Vice President – Steve Neel
Sect/Treas – Erinn Hines
Pacific Race Director – Jan Christ
Bremerton Race Director 1 - Dave Kranz
Bremerton Race Director 2 – Curt Sampson

Curt and Dave will be splitting the Race Director duties at Bremerton.

Kent Magruder
Site Administrator
Former CCCA President
Current CCCA Treasurer
W01 Ford Drag Team Capt.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
2013 CCCA Officers
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Marvel Legends 2013 series 1 "Hit Monkey BAF"
» CCRL 40/40 lists updated (2nd February 2013)
» CEGT - rating lists February 17th 2013
» Geneva Chess Masters 2013
» Norway Chess 2013 Super Tournament

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Car Club Challenge Association :: General Discussion :: General CCCA Discussion-
Jump to: